Fri. Dec 13th, 2019

Tip Time

Tips about everything

Adam Savage’s One Day Builds: Custom Beat Saber Hilts!

1 min read

Adam’s latest obsession is the VR music rhythm game Beat Saber, which he plays almost every day. To augment his immersion and play ability, Adam machines a pair of Beat Saber hilt mounts for the Oculus Quest controllers! And of course, making lightsaber hilts is something Adam has some experience with!

Thanks top LIV for assisting with mixed reality capture. Check out LIV at https://discord.gg/liv

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.