Mon. Nov 18th, 2019

Tip Time

Tips about everything

Model Behavior: A Primer on Paintbrushes!

2 min read

This video was made possible by the Tested premium community. Consider joining and get the free gift at http://tested.com/membership

We got back to the basics with an overview of the various kinds of paintbrushes you can use for modelmaking and painting props. Bill brings a selection of brushes and we demo each type, showing the techniques that make the best use for each. What are your favorite brushes to use for your projects?

Watch more videos made possible by the Tested Premium member community here: http://tested.com/membership

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Joey Fameli

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.