Fri. Nov 15th, 2019

Tip Time

Tips about everything

Adam Savage Checks in With North Bergen Student Cosplayers

1 min read

While he’s visiting North Bergen High School, Adam Savage meets four students madly trying to finish their New York Comic Con costumes in time. Familiar with last-minute builds, Adam checks in with each cosplayer, lending some advice in the process!

NOTE: We suspend comments on all our YouTube videos featuring minors.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.