Phantom: Covert Ops Preview and Spaceteam VR Review!

This week, we take a look at two VR games: the upcoming Phantom: Covert Ops and the just-released Spaceteam VR. Here’s how Phantom: Covert Ops works as a stealth action game where you move around the world in a virtual kayak. We paddle through the first part of the game to get a sense of its unique gameplay and comfort level. Plus, Spaceteam VR may be just what we need in a VR party game while we’re all stuck at home!

Phantom: Covert Ops: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/quest/2302118823192509/
Spaceteam VR: https://store.steampowered.com/app/866770/Spaceteam_VR/

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: http://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#videogames #phantomcovertops #spacetreamvr