Show and Tell: Instant Film Printer and Custom Display!

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-3 Printer: https://amzn.to/2zYJuvH
Instax Square film: https://amzn.to/3cQDST3
Instax SQ6 camera: https://amzn.to/36j9BKf
Instax Mini camera: https://amzn.to/2TqGVJN

While in lockdown, Norm has been enjoying photographing his toddler with instant film cameras, and also printing smartphone photos at home. Norm talks about the Instax cameras and printers he’s tested, and shares a photo display stand and sorter made on the Glowforge laser cutter.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Download the SVG file to laser cut your own here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4379183

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!