Tue. Apr 7th, 2020

Tip Time

Tips about everything

Tested From Home: Jen Schachter’s Projects!

2 min read

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

While the Tested team is working from home and practicing social distancing, we’ll be sharing the projects we’re taking on and our own strategies for making the best out of self-isolation. Fabricator Jen Schachter checks in with a toolbox organization project as well as new tools for her home shop for making picture frames. What projects are you working on at home these days?

Pro Joiner for making frames: https://amzn.to/2UIGcDU
Follow Jen’s latest projects by following her on Twitter! https://twitter.com/schac_attack

Shot and edited by Jen Schachter

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.