Adam Savage’s Live Builds: Ghostbusters Ecto-1 Kit (Part 2)

It’s Day Two of the lockdown, and Adam is continuing work on his Ghostbusters Ecto-1 model kit! (NOTE: Live chat was disabled to improve the streaming quality. We’re still experimenting. Thanks for your patience, and don’t worry; this won’t always be the case!)

Ghostbusters Ecto-1 Kit (US): https://en-us.eaglemoss.com/die-cast-club/ghostbusters/ecto1-buildup
Ghostbusters Ecto-1 Kit (UK): https://en-gb.eaglemoss.com/hero-collector/ghostbusters/ghostbusters-ecto-build

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!