Tue. Apr 7th, 2020

Tip Time

Tips about everything

Adam Savage Examines the Props of Hamilton!

2 min read

Subscribe to Tested for future Hamilton videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom

Adam goes back stage on the San Francisco touring production of Hamilton to check out a few of the numerous hand and stage props used for the musical. The show’s prop master gives us an up-close look at some of the iconic objects from the show, from King George’s scepter to Hamilton’s dueling pistols!

Find tickets for Hamilton in San Francisco at https://www.broadwaysf.com/

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Hamilton #HamiltonTheMusical

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.